friedchicken

Premium Member
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About friedchicken

  • Rank
    Newbie

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

341 profile views
  1. Heroes Of Mu Online Season 12 Grand Opening 7. April! Opening times: 17.00 UTC +2 (Poland), 23.00 UTC +8 (Philipines), 12.00 UTC -3 (Argentina) Experience: x5000, Master exp: x5000, Max master level 420! Reset: Stats burns, Free stats after reset: DK, RF, DL, SUM, GL: 500 DW, ELF, MG: 750 Dynamic resets, more res = less exp. No Item shop! New features: New Map Ferea and monsters Ferea Battle event (Lord of Ferea) Dark Angel Items, Options & Combination Blood Angel weapons, Options & Combination Upgraded Archangel weapons and new skills Upgraded Archangel Weapons mix New extended character statistic C window New remade Errtel Upgrade mix New Socket Items Extension of Seed Sphere levels Extension of Socket Bonus Options New Socket Item Upgrade Mix New Seed Extract Mix New Seed Sphere Composite Mix New Set Seed Sphere Mix New Unsocket Seed Sphere Mix New Seed Sphere Upgrade Mix New Pentagrams and options New Nixie Lake Map and monsters Holy Angel Items Options & Combination Dual Class Sealed Mastery Items & Combination Sealed Blood Angel Item combination using Blood Angel Spirit (Hero) (Makes Items +11) Quiver (enhanced arrows) New Socket combination for Socket items with 4 slots or more - Reduce socket slot. Dark Spirit improvement Knicks Battle -> Nixie Boss Event Bomb Game Labirynth of Dimensions