Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'season 16'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Product Groups

  • DmN MuCMS
  • Addons
  • Advertisement
  • Services

Forums

  • Main
    • News & Announcement
    • Pre-Sales Questions
    • Mu Online Advertisements
    • General Discussions
    • Announcements
    • Partners Service
  • DmN Free Products Support
    • Questions
    • Suggestions

Categories

  • DmN MuCMS
    • Free Templates
    • Premium Templates
    • Plugins
    • Language Packs

Categories

  • Season 1 And Lower
  • Season 2
  • Season 3
  • Season 4
  • Season 5
  • Season 6
  • Ex700
  • Ex800
  • Season 9
  • Season X
  • Season XI
  • Season XII
  • Season XIII
  • Season XIIII
  • Season 15
  • Season 16
  • Season 17

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. neo6

    DmN MuCMS

    Version 1.2.3

    2,709 downloads

    !Importrant! Version 1.2.0 now only supports php 7.1 and higher, before upgrade run dmnmucms-checker.php on your web hosting !Importrant! DmN MuCMS MuOnline Website This submission contains Full DmN MuCMS package of latest stable version. Summary of reported and fixed issues is provided within below change-log If you want to be notified of further updates on this submission make sure to follow it by clicking follow button at the top-right. If getting item file load error do this Replace ItemList.xml for IGCN Item.xml MuDevs item.txt Ot
    From $105.00
  2. Dear Players, The legendary Royal MU reopens its doors for all players around the world! Everyone will have the opportunity to take part in a new and fair race for glory and honor! All the old legendary players will have the opportunity to meet again, and the new players will have the difficult task to prove themselves and show their skills. GRAND OPENING We are going to open the server on 19 November 2021 (Friday) at 20:00 (GMT+1 / server time). You can check the counter at the top of the website. Opening time by country: - Mexico / Peru / Colombia: 19 November 2021 at 13:00 PM - Venezuela / Chile: 19 November at 14:00 PM - Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo): 19 November at 15:00 PM - United Kingdom / Portugal: 19 November at 19:00 PM - Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 19 November at 20:00 PM - Romania / Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine / Latvia / Lithuania / Bulgaria: 19 November at 21:00 PM - Vietnam: 20 November at 01:00 AM - Malaysia: 20 November at 01:00 AM - Philippines: 20 November at 01:00 AM SERVER INFORMATION Royal MU is a free MU Online server for international audience. The server is using one of the latest versions of the game - Season 16, including all new characters, maps, events, quests, items and features. The server is created and maintained by professional developers with a passion for MU Online. Our server machines are located in a specialized datacenter which guarantees 100% uptime and lag-free gaming. Royal MU is low experience server for slow and hard leveling. Low drop and success rates. You will find normal items for all character classes at the shops. The maps are have spot monster spots. All character classes are unlocked, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game. SERVER DESCRIPTION Server Version: Full Season 16 part 2-2 Experience: 500x Master Experience: 40x Majestic Experience: 40x Item Drop: 20% Max Normal Level: 400 Max Master Level: 400 Total Max Level (Normal + Master): 800 Max Stats: 32767 You can see the full and detailed description of the server here: Server Info SUMMARY All accounts that have been registered will be. The new game client will be placed for download a few hours before the start. All the necessary information will be provided on our website and social media.
  3. Fast And Easy Installation Fast Automatic Upgrade System Plugin System (Develop Your Own Modules) Supports Unlimited Amount Of Servers Multilingual Support SEO Friendly Any Type Of Web Server Support More Than 1000 Configuration Options In Administration Panel Active Support / Development News Page Registration Page Lost password page Downloads Page Rankings Page Players Ranking Guilds Ranking Voters Ranking Killers Ranking Gens Ranking O
×
×
  • Create New...